The FotF Series

The FotF Series

Set in the Fate of the Fallen world, Bought, Ravel, and Recoil feature different characters whose lives begin to come together in Owned and Temper. This dystopian series explores different aspects of the world, from utter darkness to the shining lights waiting to emerge. Because of this, the books range from dark erotica to romance to horror to action(ish) to bits of other things in between.

1. Bought*: Jace & Elias. [Paranormal Dark Erotica.]
2. Ravel: Ashton & Reese. [Paranormal Romance.]
3. Recoil: Khaz & Noah. [Paranormal Erotic Romance.]
4. Owned*: Khaz & Noah, Jace & Elias. [Paranormal Dark Fantasy.]
5. Temper*: Ashton & Reese, Jace & Elias. [Paranormal Dark Fantasy.]
6. Refraction: Khaz & Noah, Ashton & Reese (Jace & Elias) [Paranormal Dark Fantasy.]

*Please note that the The Fate of the Fallen world has little place for humanity. As a result, content in these works may contain graphic scenes of depravity, cruelty, and violence — sexual or otherwise — that could be offensive and potentially triggering to some readers.

The Fate of the Fallen Series


Series Also Available in [Discounted] Omnibus Editions